شنتشن ATA التكنولوجيا المحدودة

متخصص في منتجات الصمام!

منزل

Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

1
Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd
1

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ATA
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2014
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

تأسست ATA في عام 2014 ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والهندسة وتسويق منتجات LED ، مثل ضوء لوحة LED وأنبوب LED وشريط LED ومصباح LED صناعي ومصباح إضاءة LED. ويشغلها 10000 متر مربع ، 200-300 موظف. المشغلون المدربون تدريباً عالياً يتأكدون من جودة المنتجات بنسبة 100٪. متابعة المبيعات المهنية مع العملاء في أي وقت. بفضل الجودة العالية والخدمة المثالية بعد البيع ، تتمتع ATA بسمعة عالية في صناعة LED!
تركز ATA على مراقبة الجودة ، فكل المنتجات تقادم بدقة وتتحقق من 100٪. يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة بالتحقق من عملية الإنتاج بأكملها لضمان تلبية جودة منتجاتنا للمتطلبات. نحن نستخدم أجهزة اختبار درجة الحرارة المتقدمة ، واختبار الإضاءة النصية والأدوات الكهروضوئية لإجراء اختبارات صارمة مثل اختبارات تحمل الجهد وإثبات الصدمات واختبارات رش الملح. مصنعنا حاصل على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ، الصادر عن SGS في عام 2010 ، ويستخدم النظام بحزم في نظام R&D و Producing line و After-sale. جميع المنتجات المعتمدة من قبل CE و RoHS و SAA و C-Tick و RCM و CB و FCC و PSE و CCC و ETL و TUV-GS و TUV-mark و VDE و ERP و UL و cul و DLC. جميع منتجاتنا المعتمدة هي 3-5 سنوات الضمان.

قبل أن ندير مصنعًا ، لدينا خبرة تسويقية دولية لمدة ست سنوات. تم تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. أقرب الأسواق هي اليابان والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا وهولندا وإسبانيا وسويسرا. لقد تم القيام بالكثير من المشاريع في أمريكا الشرقية وأمريكا الوسطى وأمريكا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية. أوروبا إسبانيا ، فرنسا ، سويسرا ، هولندا. آسيا مثل اليابان وتايوان. الشرق الأوسط دبي. الصين ، مثل وسط الصين وجنوب الصين وشمال الصين وشمال غرب الصين وشمال شرق الصين وجنوب غرب الصين.

يتم وضع النزاهة والجودة والخدمة في المقام الأول مما ساعدنا في الفوز بسوق كبير. نحن مقتنعون بأن يكون فقط الصدق يمكن أن تجعل التعاون طويل الأجل. هيا ، اتصل بنا ، يمكنك الحصول على أكبر قدر من المزايا من نظام الإدارة الموثوق لدينا ، والجودة المستقرة ، والأسعار التنافسية ، والخدمات المثالية والمشورة المهنية هنا. نحن واثقون من أننا سنكون على علاقة تعاون جيدة ونصنع مستقبلًا رائعًا لكلا الزوجين!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Peony Jin

الهاتف :: 86-755-23423379

الفاكس: 86-755-23423378

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

 

specializes in LED products !

Home

Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

1
Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd
1

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : ATA
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000
Year Established : 2014
Export p.c : < 10%

Founded in 2014, ATA specializes in the research, development, engineering, and marketing of LED products, such as LED panel light, LED tube, LED strip, LED industrial light and led grow light. It is occupied by 10,000 square meter, 200-300 staff. Highly trained operators make sure products are 100% good quality. Professional sales follow up with customers at any time. Purely due to good quality and perfect service after sales, ATA is enjoying high reputation in LED industry!
ATA focus on quality Control, all of products are strictly aging and checking 100%.QC staff check the entire production process to ensure our product quality meets requirements. We use advanced temperature testers, luminance testers and photoelectric instruments to conduct strict testing such as voltage withstand, shock proof and salt spray tests. Our factory are certified with ISO9001:2008 quality system, issued by SGS in 2010, and strictly use the system at our R&D, Producing line and After-sale system. All products approved by CE, RoHS, SAA, C-Tick, RCM, CB, FCC, PSE, CCC, ETL, TUV-GS, TUV-mark, VDE, ERP, UL, cUL, DLC. All of our certified products are 3-5 years' warranty.

 

Before we run a factory, we have international marketing experience for six years. Our products have been exporting all over the world. The earliest market is Japan, UK, USA, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland. We have been doing a lots of projects in East America, Middle America, West America, North America. Europe Spain, France, Switzerland, Netherlands. Asia such as Japan, Taiwan. Middle East Dubai. China, such as Central China, South China, North China, Northwest China, Northeast China, Southwest China.

Integrity, Quality, and Service are placed at the first place which helped us win a large market. We are convinced that only be sincerity can make cooperations long-term. Come on, contact us, You can get the most benefits from our reliable management system, stable quality, competitive prices, perfect services and professional advice here. We are sure we will have a good cooperation relationship and make a brilliant future for both of parities!

Contact Details
Shenzhen ATA Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Peony Jin

Tel: 86-755-23423379

Fax: 86-755-23423378

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)